Available on all major streaming platforms, hard copies here

2023 Duquette Records

Produced by: Dan Grawbarger & Dylan Duquette

Lyrics by: Dan Grawbarger

Vocals: Jaime Jordan

Guitars: Dan Grawbarger

Bass Guitar: Dylan Duquette

Drums Chad Cooper

  1. Want some

  2. Far From Grace

  3. All About The Rock

  4. Gold Digger

  5. Another Day With You

  6. Lose All Control

  7. Gone

  8. The Way To Be